CANDY CORN COOKIE RECIPE

09.11.2011., srijeda

EASIEST CHRISTMAS COOKIES : CHRISTMAS COOKIES


Easiest Christmas Cookies : Low Fat Cookies Oatmeal : Acorn Cooker Hood.



Easiest Christmas Cookies





easiest christmas cookies






    christmas cookies
  • Christmas cookies are traditionally sugar biscuits and cookies (though other flavors may be used based on family traditions and individual preferences) cut into various shapes related to Christmas.











all of them so far.




all of them so far.





I don't think the inventory is going to expand much. sugarplums and pignoli cookies, maybe? gilded sesame? my mom wants rosemary shortbread. I always end up with too much in the end and then there's more at home. and my mom wants to make potica when I get home too (that's nut roll in flaky yummy pastry. a most of the day affair).

why am I feeling bad about "only" 6 kinds of cookies? why?












Santa Hat Christmas Cookie




Santa Hat Christmas Cookie





This Santa hat and the mittens were super easy. I made the furry accents by flicking out and up with the tip of my Xacto knife on not-too-dry fondant. The snowflake is from a First Impressions mold -- very tricky for me because I was too impatient to let the fondant set up long enough. Thanks for looking!









easiest christmas cookies







Related topics:

cook pork chops

fresh coconut cookies

cooktops thermador

cooking by the book lil jon download

cookie dough sale

captain cook discovering australia

roast turkey cook times

zojirushi automatic rice cooker




- 19:29 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CANDY CORN COOKIE RECIPE

Linkovi